FLU.ID – Iots


mainstream record thirty-three

Artist: flu.ID

Title: Iots

Release Date: 28 March 2008

SKU: eom33 Category: Tag:



1. ordinary different
2. necromancer
3. enthymem
4. new imperial sadism
5. pens are friends
6. idiots
7. estonia flutet die titanic
8. zuegli
9. b
10. strategy first
11. peace, love and empathy
12. ira
13. revelation
14. all i can give

This CD contains the songs of flu.ID’s previously released 10-inches on Interstellar Records and Modus Operandi Records – completely remixed and remastered and pimped-up with some electronic interludes and bonus tracks. “IOTS” thus can be seen as the band’s official debut album since the two 10-inches are not only completely sold out, but they also never received the blessings of a wide-ranged distribution. It’s also their swansong as the band called it quits right after the release. An artefact.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A